Latest Past Events

Virtual Conscious Breathwork on Dec. 2, 2020

Zoom Call Your Home

Please register here   Please join us for this Virtual Conscious Breathwork  with Gurpreet Gill. Wednesday, Dec. 2nd, 2020 at 6 p.m. MST (5 p.m. PST, 8 p.m. EST)   It has been several months since I have last offered a virtual session, and, it is time. As we continue to move through this period […]

$25

LIVE Virtual Conscious Breathwork for Healing & Awakening

Zoom Call Your Home

Please register here   Please join us for our Virtual Conscious Breathwork Series with Gurpreet Gill.   As we move through this period of great shift, transformation, and uncertainty in all aspects of our lives, please join us to remember, to reconnect to the greater energies of Faith, Grace, kindness, and of what truly matters […]

donation