Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sacred Circle Collective

January 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST

$400
You are invited to join my next offering — Sacred Circle Collective — born from this time of increased restrictions once again, I have a desire to offer a space for visionary, change-making, pattern shifters who are committed to their continued exploration. My story is that as you find yourself on this page, you are just that as described!


In brief:


What: 10 session series
When: Wednesday evenings, bi-weekly, Zoom
Time: 6 – 8 p.m. MST (5 – 7 p.m. PST, 7 – 9 p.m. Central, 8 – 10 p.m. EST)
Start date: January 6, 2021, every other week thereafter until our final session on May 12th
Container: closed container (same group of sweet beloveds every week for the duration of our series)


My intention is to cultivate an online community, a closed container with the same people to offer safety and a deepening of intimacy with self and one another, as we welcome connection to self and to other in this time of social distancing — or, a powerful invitation to go inwards.
Hence, the connection to self with the light as well as the shadows that live within you as it is within the realms of our shadows that our growth lays. And, connection to other as shadow often peeks its head up there — all while cultivating a sweet container of collaborative, creative, juicy support for all involved.


Each session will have a breathwork component — they may be of varying lengths and of varying types of breathwork practices.


Intentions
Reflections
Inner exploration
Sharing
Release
Community
Support
Joy, Delight of Connection


You are asked to commit to this container, to this process. You may get triggered — a sweet process of highlighting areas ready for a deeper exploration, nourishment, and reframing.


This Sacred Circle Collective is not about perfection but of simply showing up, raw, real, honest, and owning of your experience. To own your strengths, your areas of “weakness,” to hold self, and to hold others — responsibly, without any care-taking or coddling.


It is an invitation to those who are experienced in their inner work.
Who have already had some experience working with me.
For those who hear, who feel the call to this gathering.


Action Steps:


a) fill out the Google Doc at https://forms.gle/sLUwe33NiPUkQY9T7


b) an invitation for the energy exchange ($400) will then be sent to you — please make it within 24 hours of the confirmation email;


c) if you know of someone who may be a good fit but who has not yet worked with me, please reach out to me via email or text and let’s communicate about them 🙂


I so look forward to sharing this space with you!


With love and a deep bow of appreciation,


Gurpreet Gill

Details

Date:
January 6
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST
Cost:
$400
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
s://forms.gle/sLUwe33NiPUkQY9T7

Venue

Zoom Call
Your Home