Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Calling on Grace (Virtual Zoom Call)

March 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm MDT

Donate Here

Calling on Grace

in times of COVID-19 and Fear

 

I invite us to join together in a meditation, a collective gathering to hold space for our transformation, evolution, and the call to another way of being, living, and understanding this life we are blessed to live.

When: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Time: 6 p.m. MST (5 p.m. PST, 8 p.m. EST)
Format: Zoom call (please download Zoom on your computer or the app for your phone)
Duration: 1 hour and a bit
Intention: To gather as a collective, to deepen our connection to the greater unfolding, to ally with the intelligence that lives within the virus, and to feel into the Grace that is present with it all.

What if…

The post has gone viral and many of you have resonated deeply with it on a soul and heart level.

What if…

This virus is here as an ally to our evolution…

And, from that philosophy, I invite us to gather.

This offering of this kind is a first for me.

And, it is time to step out even further with it, for us.

 

The offering is by donation — suggested donation of your guidance and your heart’s choosing — you may send a donation to:

Venmo: @Gurpreet-Kaur-31
Paypal: gurpreetkgill@gmail.com

or via the button below:


Donate Here

 

The Zoom call’s information will then be sent to you via your email address.

I offer this with the sincere gratitude and appreciation for all that we are moving through individually and as a collective.

I look forward to sharing time, space, and heart with you this Wednesday!

 

With love,

Gurpreet ???

 

 

Venue

Zoom Call
Your Home + Google Map